Management & Quality Services
Call Now: For Whatsapp and IMO use same number +966 501 366 752
listing
Welcome to Blue Tech Arabia

Blue Tech Arabia offers its specialized services in the evaluation and auditing of the management systems.

# Name Designation Mobile Number Email Frequently useddd Email - used less Skype ID
1 Sheikh M. Afzal General Manager, IRCA Principal Auditor 6012308 +966 501 366 752 mafzal48@gmail.com afzal@bluetecharabia.com mafzal48
2 Tariq Tufail Lead Auditor 054 699 3730 butt739@gmail.com Tariq@bluetecharabia.com
3 Nisar Ahmed Auditor 058 320 7273 nisarahmedz@live.com NisarA@bluetecharabia.com
4 Izhar Zaidi Auditor 059 728 7471 izhar9@hotmail.com Izhar@bluetecharabia.com
5 Usman Ikram Lead Auditor, Assistant General Manager 059 513 3355 usmanikram06@gmail.com usman@bluetecharabia.com
6 Nisar Khan Consultant 056 065 9012 nisardmm@gmail.com nisarkhan@bluetecharabia
7 Gulam Hussain Marketing Supervisor 050 376 8097 ghulamhussain1332@yahoo.com GHussain@bluetecharabia.com
8 Shahzad Kamal Consultant 0549253176 shahzad_kamal@bluetecharabia.com shahzad_kamal@bluetecharabia.com