Management & Quality Services
listing
Welcome to Blue Tech Arabia

Blue Tech Arabia offers its specialized services in the evaluation and auditing of the management systems.

# Name Designation Mobile Number Email Frequently used Email - used less Skype ID
1 Sheikh M. Afzal General Manager, IRCA Principal Auditor 6012308 +966 501 366 752 mafzal48@gmail.com afzal@bluetecharabia.com mafzal48
2 Tariq Tufail Lead Auditor 054 699 3730 butt739@gmail.com Tariq@bluetecharabia.com
3 Nisar Ahmed Auditor 058 320 7273 nisarahmedz@live.com NisarA@bluetecharabia.com
4 Naina Mohamad Auditor 054 946 8499 nainamohamed03@gmail.com Naina@bluetecharabia.com
5 Izhar Zaidi Auditor 059 728 7471 izhar9@hotmail.com Izhar@bluetecharabia.com
6 Usman Ikram Lead Auditor, Assistant General Manager 059 513 3355 usmanikram06@gmail.com usman@bluetecharabia.com
7 Nisar Khan Consultant 056 065 9012 nisardmm@gmail.com nisarkhan@bluetecharabia
8 Adnan Iftikhar Marketing Supervisor 059 879 2100 adnanIftikhartarar@gmail.com AdnanT@bluetecharabia.com
9 Gulam Hussain Marketing Supervisor 050 376 8097 ghulamhussain1332@yahoo.com GHussain@bluetecharabia.com
10 Hafiz Anwar Hussain Marketing Supervisor 059 486 1475 usmanikram06@gmail.com HAnwar@bluetecharabia.com
11 Shahzad Akmal Consultant 054 3557187 shahzad.akmal@gmail.com shahzad.akmal@bluetecharabia.com
12 Mahboob Siddiqui Lead Auditor 0538171019 mahboobHS@gmail.com mhs@bluetecharabia.com
13 Mahboob Ahsan Auditor +966 58 101 7838 mahboobahsan1@gmail.com mahboobahsan1@bluetecharabia.com chem.engineer150
14 Uzair Hussain Marketing Supervisor 059 173 0212 malikuzairhuusain900@gmail.com malikuzair@bluetecharabia.com
15 Mohammad Younus Sales Manager 0532844775 younus.lwbc@gmail.com younus.lwbc@bluetecharabia.com
16 Muhammad Bilal Sales Representative 058 151 5370 Bilal@gmail.com Bilal@bluetecharabia.com